Popsickle stained lip #ImagineJulie

When the trend first showed up some time ago I never really tried it out, but now that I rediscovered it on pinterest I am tempted to try it for myself.

ce00cf5745a9767252eb6add89760fbc

I love a bright lip on others, but on myself I rarely go all out on in anymore. It’s just so much maintenance! but this seems easy enough. I could touch it up on the go, since you don’t need a mirror for the outer edges. Especially on summer days with a bright lip. This is how it came out:

Bestand_000

It’s very wearable and it’s no effort at all!

Maybe if you have some wear on your lipstick but don’t have a mirror to reapply it’s a different take on your first lip look.

Have a nice day!

Thanks for reading,

Julie x

Leave a Reply

